2018 Jean-Jacques Laffont prize

The Jean-Jacques Laffont Prize 2018 has been awarded to Daron Acemoglu from MIT, a renowned international economist. He is an expert on Developemnt Economics and Political Economy. Acemoglu has authored hundreds of academic papers.The prize winner presents his work at a public lecture, in partnership with the city hall "Mairie de Toulouse"